Never Fear, UnderBlog is here! Under…who??

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Be the Change.”

“What change, big or small, would you like your blog to make in the world?”

The first thought that came to my mind, after reading the question above, was the image of Underdog posing in his little super hero stance.  Like my blog is really going to slap on a cape and take off to save the day or something… Duh duh Duh! It’s UnderBlog!

It's a plane! It's a bird! It's a frog! ... A frog?!?
It’s a plane! It’s a bird! It’s a frog! … A frog?!?

Okay, now that I’ve shared that with the world and showed my true level of “nerd”… let’s get back to business. How about a Pop Quiz boys and girls!

If my blog (Cloudy soul with a chance of shenanigans) were capable of making a change in this world, I’d hope for it to be… 

A. Peace on earth
B. Cure world hunger
C. Challenge my readers to open their minds and allow change. 

If you chose A – Well, for starters… you have way more confidence in my blog than I do and you chose the wrong answer.

If you chose B – I’d say it’s safe to assume that you know nothing about me personally or my level of procrastination. Let me just say this… People would starve! Oh, and you chose the wrong answer as well.

If you chose C – Give yourself a gold star for choosing the correct answer! Not only are you smarter than the average bear (and the readers who chose A or B as their answer), but you are also someone who knows how to “wing it” in this crazy world. Because everyone knows, when in doubt, the answer is ALWAYS C!

Author: tabithalinton

I'm a introverted Leo. In other words... I'm going to need a bigger box!

2 thoughts on “Never Fear, UnderBlog is here! Under…who??”

  1. Just wandered in here from the Daily Prompts thing at WordPress. Answered “C” in my head, and then spotted the “follow me down the rabbit hole” link in the sidebar, and knew right then and there that I had to follow your blog 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Deposit Your Two Cents Here

